Season tickets

We are currently taking bookings for season tickets for the 2016/2017 season. Season tickets secure your favourite seating area and save you money as they provide four concerts for the price of three. No payment is needed at this stage.

Order here

You should receive the requested tickets in the post in September. Please contact us if there is any problem. Instructions for payment will be in the accompanying letter. (Members who wish to collect their tickets at a rehearsal should add a comment in "Special requirements" below.)

Online booking for individual concerts opens here in September. You can join our mailing list to get an email notification when that happens.

Season Ticket Prices for 2016-17 (four concerts)
Centre seats
(Stalls and Circle)
Side seats
(Stalls and Circle)


Circle Slips


Child discount
(Under 18)


(U18s free in circle slips)

Hall layout

Bromley Symphony Orchestra relies on ticket sales, the generosity of our patrons, and member subscriptions to cover our expenses. We are very grateful for your support.

We try to keep the front row of the stalls for people with mobility problems since they have step‐free access. Step-free access seating is also available in the circle. If you prefer step‐free access, please request it below.

Saturday 12th November 2016 at 19:45

Berlioz: Overture ‘King Lear’ Op. 4 Speaker symbol

Debussy: Danse sacrée et Danse profane Speaker symbol
    Harp soloist Elizabeth Scorah

Ravel: ‘Daphnis et Chloé’ Ballet Speaker symbol

Saturday 21st January 2017 at 19:45

Ireland: A London Overture Speaker symbol

Rachmaninov: Piano Concerto No. 3, Op. 30 Speaker symbol
    Soloist Masa Tayama

Bliss: A Colour Symphony Speaker symbol

Saturday 18th March 2017 at 19:45

Schumann: Symphony No. 2, Op. 61 Speaker symbol

Mahler: Das Lied von der Erde Speaker symbol
    Soloists Janice Watson and John Upperton 

Saturday 20th May 2017 at 19:45

Dukas: ‘La Péri’, Fanfare et Poème dansé Speaker symbol

Debussy: Rapsodie pour orchestre et saxophone Speaker symbol
    Soloist Robert Burton

Brahms: Symphony No. 2, Op. 73 Speaker symbol

Specify number of season tickets required
LiveZilla Live Chat Software